EU Coalition for Electronics Education  
   

Eu Edu Home

Calendar Of Events

Important Links

Mission Statement

Membership
Application

Participants

Officers

Frequently Asked
Questions

Education Tenets

Appliance Tech Competencies

Audio/Video
Distribution

Basic Electronics Competencies

Electronics Installer

CST Competencies

CEST Competencies

WCT Competencies

CSM Competencies

Satellite Competencies

MEST Competencies

Projects In Motion

CSS Competencies

SME Committees

 

 

NCEE Development Committees

Bylaws Committee
Chairman:

  Mike Powers, MSEE, Michigan Tech University

 

 

Archives Committee
Chairman:
  Jim Fellows, CSM, ISCET, United Radio

 

Website Update - Digital Video File Committee

Mike Fabery, United Radio

 Mike Fabery, mfabery@unitedradio.com

Jeff Osborn, jeff@eta-i.org
Sami Shoshara, shosharas@us.panasonic.com
Don Hatton, dhatton@tampabay.rr.com

Steve Gelman, sgelman@sharpsec.com

Dave Velasquez dvelasquez@mdea.com

Career Videos Outreach

Ed Clingman, ISCET

 

 

NCEE Copyright 2003 - 2017